All charges will show up as 'Zwift'. The initial charge *may* show up as the name of our payment processor 'Braintree' until the charge settles. Click here for more information about this from Braintree.
Your Zwift membership will auto renew every month until you cancel.
You can cancel at any time. Simply log into your dashboard at zwift.com and navigate to Settings > Payments and scroll down to the 'Cancel' option. Full terms and conditions are available to review before you join.