Zwift - Indoor Cycling. Outdone.
リクエストを送信
このページを表示するには、 ログインする必要があります。

Planned Maintenance - Friday, Oct. 16th @ 21:30 PDT (UTC -7hrs)

Hey Zwifters! We'll be doing some construction on Watopia tomorrow evening at 21:30 PDT (00:30 EDT, 05:30 BST, 12:30 AWST, 13:30 JST). Department of Island Transportation (DIT) reports this is the best time to fix those potholes.

So if you find yourself riding alone during this time, don't fret. Keep riding.  We are working on getting things back up and running as quickly as possible.

 

他にご質問がございましたら、リクエストを送信してください

0 コメント

記事コメントは受け付けていません。