Zwift - Indoor Cycling. Outdone.
リクエストを送信
このページを表示するには、 ログインする必要があります。

What's new on Zwift 9/1 (v1.0.7001)

Hey Zwifters!

This week's update is big - 10 miles (~16 KM) big to be exact. We're proud to bring you the Richmond 2015 UCI Road World Championship Course! This is the same course the pros will be riding later this month in Richmond, VA., USA.

In the lead up to the big event, we're going to alternate courses between Richmond and Watopia. To keep things social, the change will automatically take effect at 12 AM midnight Richmond time (that's LOS ANGELES 21:00 PDT, CHICAGO 23:00 CDT, NEW YORK 00:00 EDT, LONDON 05:00 BST, PARIS 06:00 CEST, DUBAI 08:00 GST, BANGKOK 11:00 ICT, PERTH 12:00 AWST, TOKYO 13:00 JST, SYDNEY 14:00 AEST, AUCKLAND 16:00 NZST).

A ride calendar is posted on the "Drop In" screen for your reference.

 

 

 

 Strava - New 'Virtual Ride' Category

We've teamed up with Strava to ensure that rides in the virtual world won't effect real world leaderboards. That's how we roll. It's a whole new game with separate leaderboards for 'virtual rides'. And very, very soon, that pesky time zone issue where rides don't show up in your activity feed right away will be a thing of the past. Your 'virtual rides' will show up in your time zone as you'd expect, when you did them.

One last thing to note about 'virtual rides'. They will not count towards existing Strava challenges.

 

Introducing Personal Challenges

Sometimes we all need a little extra motivation. From now on, each ride you do will count towards the completion of the challenge of your choice. We've got two to kick things off - Climb Mt. Everest and Ride California. 

Chart your progress along the way and enjoy the profound sense of satisfaction (and some cool in-game swag) when you complete them.

Other changes:

  • Mac black screen bug fixed
  • Segment ETA timer issue fixed
  • Game now uses OpenGL 3.1 on Windows
  • A "Special" unlock awaits for those who clear level 5 (hint, hint)

 As always, no release would be complete without some bug fixes and other improvements under the hood. We look forward to reading your comments, suggestions, and feedback in our Zwift Support Community.

Ride on!

Team Zwift

他にご質問がございましたら、リクエストを送信してください

0 コメント

記事コメントは受け付けていません。