All charges will show up as 'Zwift'. The initial charge *may* show up as the name of our payment processor 'Braintree' until the charge settles. Click here for more information about this from Braintree.
Your Zwift membership will auto renew every month until you cancel. Of course, you can cancel at any time.
Cancelling on my.zwift.com
Simply log into your dashboard at zwift.com and navigate to Settings > Membership and scroll down to the 'Cancel' option at the bottom. The option won't be visible if you have not entered in any payment details as there would be nothing to cancel.
- First click your profile, then settings.
- Choose Membership
- You'll then see the option to cancel at the bottom.
- Make sure to click 'Confirm Cancelation' at the bottom!
You can also click here to go to your membership page.
Cancelling on iOS
Cancelling on iOS requires using your iOS device or a Mac/PC with iTunes. More information is available on Apple's website.
Note that once an Apple ID is linked to a Zwift account, it can't be used in the future for another Zwift account: you can only have one Zwift account per ID. This also means that if you cancel on iOS and start a new subscription for that same account on my.zwift.com that it does NOT free up that Apple ID to start a new account.
Full terms and conditions are available to review on both before you join.