Zwift - Indoor Cycling. Outdone.
Submit a request
You need to sign in to view this page.

Planned Maintenance - Friday, Oct. 16th @ 21:30 PDT (UTC -7hrs)

Hey Zwifters! We'll be doing some construction on Watopia tomorrow evening at 21:30 PDT (00:30 EDT, 05:30 BST, 12:30 AWST, 13:30 JST). Department of Island Transportation (DIT) reports this is the best time to fix those potholes.

So if you find yourself riding alone during this time, don't fret. Keep riding.  We are working on getting things back up and running as quickly as possible.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.