# Activity Privacy Settings

> You have control over who can view activities you complete in Zwift, and can select from the following options...

 
	 

		  Public

Source: https://support.zwift.com/en_us/activity-privacy-settings-HyMxaIu4r

Last updated: 2025-05-22T19:23:18.537Z

# Activity Privacy Settings

You have control over who can view activities you complete in Zwift, and can select from the following options:

*   **Public:** Anyone can view the activity.
    
*   **Followers:** Any of your followers can view the activity.
    
*   **Private:** Only you can view the activity.
    

You can [set default privacy settings](https://support.zwift.com/en_us/updating-your-privacy-settings-in-zwift-companion-rkegDuVB) for all of your activities. If you want to set a different privacy, or visibility, setting for a specific activity, select PUBLIC, FOLLOWERS, or PRIVATE in the END RIDE/RUN window when [saving your activity](https://support.zwift.com/en_us/saving-your-cycling-activity-ry3GI9i2K). To update the privacy setting for a previous activity, simply [edit the activity](https://support.zwift.com/en_us/your-activities-in-zwift-SJbHywdNH).

Ride On.

\-The Team at Zwift
